Paper Pretties – Birthday Blog Hop!!!

Hello! It is time for another Paper Pretties birthday!!! This time we like to celebrate Amber’s birthday! You should have come from ARTish (Illustrator) blog, if you haven’t you will want to head over to the starting point which is the Paper Pretties Blog.

Here is my card for Amber’s birthday blog hop.

Now hop on over to Jackie Rakoski blog!

6 responses to “Paper Pretties – Birthday Blog Hop!!!

  1. Wonderful and cheerful!! I love this image!!

  2. Love how you popped the elephant and balloon!

  3. love the card, put a big ole smile on my face

  4. I don’t know how you guys did it, it’s like you all looked inside my head and knew what I liked. I LOVE hot air balloons and have even ridden in one. So this card puts a big smile on my face. Thank you!

  5. Cute card! I love the whimsical feel! Thanks for sharing! 🙂 I’m a follower now!

  6. This is so sweet! I love the balloon and how you popped it out like you did, lovely!

Leave a Reply

