The Character Cafe Challenge: Nov 19th

The Character Cafe as another challenge that we would love you to join us in! This week we are using “some” natural colours & a homemade/paper flower. To join us please visit our blog here!

Here is what I created for the challenge.

8 responses to “The Character Cafe Challenge: Nov 19th

  1. This is beautiful Chelsea! I love all that glitter!

  2. Lovely card Chelsea….the image really pops against the dark green background!

  3. Pretty! I like the little bit of sparkle!

  4. What a great and festive card! One of my favorite images.

  5. Chelsea, your card is quite lovely. I love the layers of paper that you’ve used. Sparkle always brightens up a card. Hugs, dj

  6. This is perfect! You did such a great job coloring your image!

  7. Great card. I also left you a little something on my blog. Hope your day is great.

  8. Fab card and love the image, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

