The Character Cafe Challenge: Oct 22

It’s another TCC card challenge! This week the card recipe is the following: 1 flower, 2 brads, 3 gems and orange! Hope you will join in on the TCC blog by visiting www.charactercafe.blogspot.com.

Here is my card for the challenge.

I realize this is late, but I would like to take this time to announce the winner from the blog hop; who wins Sleepymax…the winner of this ADORABLE digital stamp is….

#18 ADELE. CONGRATULATIONS.

3 responses to “The Character Cafe Challenge: Oct 22

  1. Chelsea, lovely card! I love the orange against the white…it really pops. Good job.

  2. This is beautiful Chelsea! I don’t know how I lucked into a DT with such talented ladies!

  3. Great card. I just love Flutter.

Leave a Reply

